Team

Peter Wolfs

Directeur Eigenaar

p.wolfs@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Patrick Straatman

General Manager

p.straatman@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Jolanda Gieling

HR Manager

j.gieling@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Remco de Graaff

Operationeel directeur

r.deGraaff@deltasafegroep.nl

 

        

Ronald Dijkman

Operationeel Manager

r.dijkman@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Ronald Volkers

Teamleider Beveiliging

r.volkers@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

 

 

Fatima Azaoumi

Financiële Administratie

f.azaoumi@deltasafegroep.nl
        

-