Team

Peter Wolfs

Directeur Eigenaar

p.wolfs@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Patrick Straatman

General Manager

p.straatman@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Jolanda Gieling

HR Manager

j.gieling@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Gemma Post

Financiële Administratie

g.post@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Ronald Dijkman

Operationeel Manager

r.dijkman@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Dennis Laffra

Coördinator Mobiel Surveillance

d.laffra@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Ronald Volkers

Teamleider Beveiliging

         r.volkers@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Fatih Coskun

Teamleider Mobiel Surveillance

         teamleider-ms@deltasafegroep.nl
 

        

Herman Dorresteijn

Teamleider Mobiel Surveillance

         teamleider-ms@deltasafegroep.nl